NEWSLETTER
JUNE 2017


UTC Fire & Security will be exhibiting at IFSEC next week, come and see us and our solutions at stand G1300

Read more >>

See the full Advisor Advanced eco-system at our IFSEC stand G1300

Read more >>

See UltraSync, the secure cloud solution that connects a range of UTC's security devices to remote applications, at IFSEC stand G1300

Read more >>

Wireless Fire – have school installations coming up over the summer? Take a look at our wireless fire solution.

Read more >>

New release – flame proof beam smoke detectors

Read more >>

ZP2 brings you Modbus onboard

Read more >>

ZP2 brings you Contact ID onboard

Read more >>

New release - TruVision DVR 15HD kits

Read more >>

 

Best regards,
The Milton Keynes Team

 

Contact:

UTC Fire & Security
8 Newmarket Court
Chippenham Drive
Milton Keynes MK10 0AQ
Tel : +44 (0)1908 281 981
Fax : +44 (0)1908 282 554
customerservice.uk@fs.utc.com
www.utcfssecurityproducts.co.uk

Regional Sales contacts:

Wayne Jackson
Account Manager
(Midlands & East)
M +44 (0)7826 532218
E wayne.jackson@fs.utc.com

Nick Latham
Account Manager (North)
M +44 (0)7824 550993
E nick.latham@fs.utc.com

Gary Donnelly
Account Manager
(South & South West)
M +44 (0)7884 235726
E gary.donnelly@fs.utc.com

Catherine Johnston
Account Manager
(Scotland & North East)
M +44 (0)7725 372192
E catherine.johnston@fs.utc.com

Shamoon Amerat
Account Manager
(London & South East)
T: +44 (0) 7887 052439
E: shamoon.amerat@fs.utc.com

Mark Staples
UK Sales Manager
M +44 (0)7785 341161
E mark.staples3@fs.utc.com

 

©2017 United Technologies Corporation